Contact Us

img_banner2

Completing training in 2018 or later?

Submit your CV to us at MDRecruitment.tpmg@kp.org

Search for Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

Email your CV directly to a recruiter for your specialty by selecting a specialty below

Recruiter Specialty E-mail Address
Ken Baker
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Podiatry
kenneth.baker@kp.org
Denise Bottarini
  • Cardiology
  • Hematology/Oncology
  • Opthalmology
Nicholas Chastain
  • Psychiatry
  • Psychiatry – Addiction Medicine
  • Psychiatry – Child
  • Psychiatry – Geriatrics
Bianca Davis
  • Internal Medicine (Outpatient)
Roy Hernandez
  • Emergency Medicine
roy.b.hernandez@kp.org
Lisa Holthaus
  • Genetics
  • Geriatrics & Palliative Care
  • Occupational Medicine
  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  • Rheumatology
  • Sports Medicine
lisa.holthaus@kp.org
Aileen Ludlow
  • Allergy
  • Family Medicine
  • Infectious Disease
  • Urgent Care
  • Women’s Health
Gretchen Miles
  • Endocrinology
  • Nephrology
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radiology
Judy Padilla
  • Neonatology
  • Pediatric General
  • Developmental Pediatrics
  • Pediatric Hospital Based Medicine
  • Pediatric Cardiology
  • Pediatric Endocrinology
  • Pediatric Gastroenterology
  • Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
  • Pediatric Infectious Disease
  • Pediatric Intensivist
  • Pediatric Nephrology
  • Pediatric Neurology
  • Pediatric Pulmonology
  • Pediatric Rheumatology
judy.g.padilla@kp.org
Victor Ramirez
  • General Surgery
  • Neurosurgery
  • Surgical Sub-specialties
victor.r.ramirez@kp.org
Robin Remondi
  • Anesthesiology
  • Gastroenterology
  • Neurology
  • Pathology
  • Urology
robin.a.remondi@kp.org
Ebony Robinson
  • Obstetrics/Gynecology
  • Ob/Gyn Oncology
  • Ob/Gyn Perinatology
  • Ob/Gyn Reproductive Endocrinology
  • Urogynecology
ebony.robinson@kp.org
Harjit Singh
  • Hospital Based Medicine
  • Intensive/Critical Care
  • Pulmonary Critical Care
  • Pulmonary Critical Care – Sleep
harjit.x.singh@kp.org
Narlyn Villaruel
  • Manager, Physician Recruitment (Primary Care)
  • Dermatology
narlyn.villaruel@kp.org
Andrew Carota
  • Manager, Physician Recruitment (Specialty Care)
  • Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
andrew.j.carota@kp.org