Contact Us

img_banner2

Please feel free to share any feedback with our management team listed below. Thank you for your interest in job opportunities with The Permanente Medical Group, Inc.

Physician Recruitment Management Team

Kevin Dunphy, Director, Physician Recruitment: (510)625-6236 – Kevin.R.Dunphy@kp.org
Narlyn Villaruel, Manager, Physician Recruitment (Primary Care): (510)625-5932 – Narlyn.Villaruel@kp.org
Andrew Carota, Manager, Physician Recruitment (Specialty Care): (510)625-5914 – Andrew.J.Carota@kp.org

Completing training in 2019 or later?

Submit your CV to us at MDRecruitment.tpmg@kp.org

Search for Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

Email your CV directly to a recruiter for your specialty by selecting a specialty below

Recruiter Specialty E-mail Address
Ken Baker
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Podiatry
kenneth.baker@kp.org
Denise Bottarini
  • Cardiology
  • Hematology/Oncology
  • Opthalmology
Andrew Carota
  • Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
andrew.j.carota@kp.org
Nicholas Chastain
  • Psychiatry
  • Psychiatry – Addiction Medicine
  • Psychiatry – Child
  • Psychiatry – Geriatrics
Bianca Davis
  • Internal Medicine (Outpatient)
Roy Hernandez
  • Emergency Medicine
roy.b.hernandez@kp.org
Lisa Holthaus
  • Genetics
  • Geriatrics & Palliative Care
  • Occupational Medicine
  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  • Rheumatology
  • Sports Medicine
lisa.holthaus@kp.org
Aileen Ludlow
  • Allergy
  • Family Medicine
  • Infectious Disease
  • Urgent Care
  • Women’s Health
Gretchen Miles
  • Anesthesiology
  • Endocrinology
  • Nephrology
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radiology
Judy Padilla
  • Neonatology
  • Pediatric General
  • Developmental Pediatrics
  • Pediatric Hospital Based Medicine
  • Pediatric Cardiology
  • Pediatric Endocrinology
  • Pediatric Gastroenterology
  • Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
  • Pediatric Infectious Disease
  • Pediatric Intensivist
  • Pediatric Nephrology
  • Pediatric Neurology
  • Pediatric Pulmonology
  • Pediatric Rheumatology
judy.g.padilla@kp.org
Victor Ramirez
  • General Surgery
  • Neurosurgery
  • Surgical Sub-specialties
victor.r.ramirez@kp.org
Robin Remondi
  • Gastroenterology
  • Neurology
  • Pathology
  • Urology
robin.a.remondi@kp.org
Ebony Robinson
  • Obstetrics/Gynecology
  • Ob/Gyn Oncology
  • Ob/Gyn Perinatology
  • Ob/Gyn Reproductive Endocrinology
  • Urogynecology
ebony.robinson@kp.org
Harjit Singh
  • Hospital Based Medicine
  • Intensive/Critical Care
  • Pulmonary Critical Care
  • Pulmonary Critical Care – Sleep
harjit.x.singh@kp.org
Narlyn Villaruel
  • Dermatology
narlyn.villaruel@kp.org