CONNECT WITH OUR PHYSICIAN RECRUITMENT TEAM

Please feel free to share any feedback with our management team listed below. Thank you for your interest in job opportunities with The Permanente Medical Group, Inc.

Physician Recruitment Management Team

Elyse Weinstein

Physician Leader, Physician Recruitment Services
Elyse.Weinstein@kp.org

Kevin Dunphy

Director, Physician Recruitment Services
(510) 625-6236
Kevin.R.Dunphy@kp.org

Narlyn Villaruel

Manager, Physician Recruitment Services
(510) 625-5932
Narlyn.Villaruel@kp.org

Specialties:
Dermatology

Cecilia Watson

Communications Manager, Physician Recruitment Services
(510) 625-5950
Cecilia.L.Watson@kp.org

Jason Donaldson

Communications Consultant, Physician Recruitment Services
(510) 625-5947
Jason.A.Donaldson@kp.org

Oscar Guzman

Communications Social Media Specialist, Physician Recruitment Services
(510) 625-4120
Oscar.A.Guzman@kp.org

Email your CV directly to the recruiter who works with your specialty:

Ken Baker

(510) 625-6331
Kenneth.Baker@kp.org

Specialties:
Orthopedic Surgery
Pathology
Plastic Surgery
Podiatry

Denise Bottarini

(510) 625-6265
Denise.M.Bottarini@kp.org

Specialties:
Cardiology
Neurology
Ophthalmology

Nicholas Chastain

(510) 625-4759
Nicholas.Chastain@kp.org

Specialties:
Psychiatry

Bianca Davis

(510) 625-5935
Bianca.X.Davis@kp.org

Specialties:
Internal Medicine (Outpatient)

Roy Hernandez

(510) 625-2731
Roy.B.Hernandez@kp.org

Specialties:
Emergency Medicine

Lisa Holthaus

(510) 625-5916
Lisa.Holthaus@kp.org

Specialties:
Gastroenterology
Genetics
Geriatrics/Palliative Care (FM/IM)
Occupational Medicine
Physical Medicine
Rheumatology
Sports Medicine

Aileen Ludlow

(510) 625-5934
Aileen.M.Ludlow@kp.org

Specialties:
Family Medicine

Gretchen Miles

(510) 625-5944
Gretchen.H.Miles@kp.org

Specialties:
Allergy
Anesthesiology
Endocrinology
Infectious Diseases
Nephrology
Nuclear Medicine
Radiology
Radiation Oncology

Judy Padilla

(510) 625-5915
Judy.G.Padilla@kp.org

Specialties:
Pediatrics & Sub-specialties

Victor Ramirez

(510) 625-6281
Victor.R.Ramirez@kp.org

Specialties:
Neurosurgery
Otolaryngology -
Head & Neck Surgery
Surgery & Sub-specialties
Urology

Ebony Robinson

(510) 625-6311
Ebony.Robinson@kp.org

Specialties:
Obstetrics/Gynecology &
Sub-specialties
Urogynecology

Harjit Singh

(510) 625-5963
Harjit.X.Singh@kp.org

Specialties:
Hematology/Oncology
Hospital Based Medicine
Intensive/Critical Care Medicine
Pulmonology